• Locations-1
  • Locations-2
  • Locations-3a
  • Locations-4a
Greenkote facilities,
offices and licensees
around the world

Greenkote locations

Greenkote world headquarters and a major Greenkote coating facility are located in Brook Park, Ohio, adjacent to Cleveland. We also serve our global customers through Greenkote offices, coating facilities and licensed partner operations strategically located around the world.

To contact us, click here.  For a Greenkote quote, click here.  For all investor inquiries, click here.

U.S.

Greenkote World Headquarters
Greenkote Plant
6435 Eastland Road
Brook Park, Ohio 44142
United States
Tel: +1 (440) 243-2865
Email: contactus@greenkote.com

Greenkote Sales
Jill Pawloski, North American Sales Dir.
6435 Eastland Road
Brook Park, Ohio 44142
Tel: +1 (440) 243-2941
Email: sales.pawloski@greenkote.com

 

MEXICO

Greenkote IPC
Greenkote Plant
Attn: Jaime Camacho
Av. de La Noria No. 104
Parque Industrial Queretaro
Santa Rosa Jáuregui 76220
Mexico
Tel: +52 442 238 9600
Email: sales.camacho@greenkote.com

EUROPE

Greenkote PLC
Greenkote Sales & Support
Attn: Guus Vermeulen
27 Gloucester Place, LG
London W1U 8HU
England
Tel: +44 (0)207 993 9021
Email: sales.vermeulen@greenkote.com

………………………………

UK

Tension Control Bolts Ltd.
Greenkote Licensed Partner
TCB House
Clywedog Road South
Wrexham Industrial Estate
Wrexham  LL13 9XS
England
Tel: +44 (0) 1978 661122
TCB website
Email: sales.tcbolts@greenkote.com

Anochrome Technologies Ltd.
Greenkote Licensed Partner
Commercial Road
Bloxwich
Walsal, West Midlands WS2 7NQ
England
Tel: +44 (0) 1922 404604
Anochrome website
Email: sales.anochrome@greenkote.com

GERMANY

Greenkote
Greenkote Sales & Support
Attn: Guus Vermeulen
Tel: +44 (0)207 993 9021
Email: sales.vermeulen@greenkote.com

………………………………

AUSTRIA

Ebbinghaus Styria Coating GmbH
Greenkote Licensed Partner
Puntigamer Str. 127
A-8055 Graz
Austria
Tel: +43 (316) 24 316 0-0
Email: sales.ebbinghaus@greenkote.com

ISRAEL

Proffimat S.R. Ltd.
Greenkote Licensed Partner
Attn: Itzhak Rosentul
Haodem St. 6
Barkan Industrial Zone, 44820
Israel
Tel: + 972-390-60920
Mobile: +972-544-923047
Email: sales.proffimat@greenkote.com

CHINA

Lead Well Industrial Far East Ltd.
Greenkote Sales & Support
Attn: Nick Ying
2207, New Tech Plaza
34 Tai Yau Street
San Po Kong
Hong Kong
Tel: +852-21555678
Mobile: +852-90921998
Email: sales.leadwell@greenkote.com

Shanghai Premier Tension Control Bolts Co., Ltd.
Greenkote Licensed Partner
Attn: Yan Wei
175 Gongxiang Road
Shanghai 201901
PRC
Tel: +86 -21 -5610 1318
Email: sales.shtcb@greenkote.com

INDIA

Effco Finishes & Technologies Pvt. Ltd.
Greenkote Sales & Support
Attn: Kalyan Dhakane
247, Ganesh Nagar
Near Lokmanya Hospital
Chinchwad, Pune – 411033, MH
India
Tel: +91 20 2745 0144
Mobile: +91 98672 89420
Email: sales.effco@greenkote.com

Duraset, A Unit of Aveng Manufacturing
Greenkote Licensed Partner
Attn: Gerhard De Kock
12 Jurie Street
Alrode, Alberton 1450
South Africa
Tel: +27-11-617-7000
Email: sales.duraset@greenkote.com